All SCCLD libraries will be CLOSED for building and technical upgrades on Wednesday, August 3 and Thursday, August 4. August 1-4: Read More

Management

Address: 1370 Dell Avenue, Campbell, CA 95008

Photo of Nancy Howe
 

County Librarian
Nancy Howe  |  nhowe@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3001
Photo of Chris Brown
Deputy County Librarian, Community Library Development
Chris Brown cbrown@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3002
Photo placeholder
Deputy County Librarian, Information Technology and Collection Development
 
Photo of Chuck Griffen
Financial and Administrative Services Manager
Chuck Griffen  
|   cgriffen@sccl.org 
408-293-2326 ext. 3003
Photo of Sanjeev Singla
Information Systems Manager
Sanjeev Singla
  |  ssingla@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3051

 

Photo of Gail Mason
Library Services Manager, Adult and Teen Services
Gail Mason gmason@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3020

 

Photo of Jennifer Weeks
Library Services Manager, Children's Services
Jennifer Weeks
  |  jweeks@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3010

 

No photo available
Virtual Library Manager
 
Photo of Dawn Valentine
Circulation Systems Supervisor
Dawn Valentine
 | dvalentine@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3031
 
No photo available
Administrative Support Officer
Ernesto Figueroa  | efigueroa@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3092