ALL SCCLD locations will CLOSE early at 5:00 p.m. on Tuesday, December 24 and will be CLOSED Wednesday, December 25 for Christmas. See regular library hours. Read More

Teen Blog

Predict the 2020 Grammy Awards Contest

Posted on Wednesday, December 11, 2019 by Don Phillips

Predict the 2020 Grammy Awards Contest Predict the 2020 Grammy Awards and you might win a $50 gift card!

Check Out the Nominees for the 2020 Grammy Awards

Posted on Monday, November 25, 2019 by Don Phillips

Check Out the Nominees for the 2020 Grammy Awards Check out your favorite Grammy nominated artists at SCCLD.

November’s Libraries Transform Book Pick is I'm Not Dying with You Tonight

Posted on Friday, November 1, 2019 by V S

November’s Libraries Transform Book Pick is I'm Not Dying with You Tonight Join November's digital book club.

2019 Teen Bookmark Art Contest Winners

Posted on Friday, October 18, 2019 by Birgit Spring

2019 Teen Bookmark Art Contest Winners Announcing the winners of the 2019 Teen Bookmark Contest.

The Spookmobile is Coming Your Way!

Posted on Wednesday, October 16, 2019 by Amytha Willard

The Spookmobile is Coming Your Way! The Spookmobile is coming your way this October. Come see us, if you dare!

Teen Pick of the Month: Girl Gone Viral

Posted on Monday, August 26, 2019 by Birgit Spring

Teen Pick of the Month: Girl Gone Viral Teen Pick of the Month: Girl Gone Viral by Arvin Ahmadi

2019 SCCLD Teens Top Ten

Posted on Wednesday, August 21, 2019 by Jeannie Takagi Hsu

2019 SCCLD Teens Top Ten The Teens of Santa Clara County Library District have voted!

Reading to the Top!

Posted on Friday, August 9, 2019 by Jennifer Weeks

Reading to the Top! Keep logging all those summer books...

2019 SCCLD Battle of the Bands

Posted on Thursday, August 8, 2019 by Jeannie Takagi Hsu

2019 SCCLD Battle of the Bands Congratulations to the 2019 SCCLD Battle of the Bands winners!

Teen Pick of the Month: Damsel

Posted on Thursday, August 1, 2019 by Don Phillips

Teen Pick of the Month: Damsel Every month we feature one book chosen by a librarian as a great read from the library's Teen collection. 

Displaying results 1-10 (of 142)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10  >  >| 

Categories