ALL SCCLD locations will be CLOSED Monday, September 2, 2019 for Labor Day. See regular library hours. Read More

Teen Blog

2019 SCCLD Teens Top Ten

Posted on Wednesday, August 21, 2019 by Jeannie Takagi Hsu

2019 SCCLD Teens Top Ten The Teens of Santa Clara County Library District have voted!

Reading to the Top!

Posted on Friday, August 9, 2019 by Jennifer Weeks

Reading to the Top! Keep logging all those summer books...

2019 SCCLD Battle of the Bands

Posted on Thursday, August 8, 2019 by Jeannie Takagi Hsu

2019 SCCLD Battle of the Bands Congratulations to the 2019 SCCLD Battle of the Bands winners!

Teen Pick of the Month: Damsel

Posted on Thursday, August 1, 2019 by Don Phillips

Teen Pick of the Month: Damsel Every month we feature one book chosen by a librarian as a great read from the library's Teen collection. 

SCCLD Battle of the Bands

Posted on Tuesday, July 2, 2019 by Birgit Spring

SCCLD Battle of the Bands Meet your 2019 SCCLD Battle of the Bands Lineup!

2019 Teen Poetry Contest Winners

Posted on Wednesday, June 26, 2019 by Jeannie Takagi Hsu

2019 Teen Poetry Contest Winners The contest, which began in 2007, has recognized middle school and high school teen poetry at each library within the Santa Clara County Library District. Read the winning entries.

Crochet Coral Reef - June 18 @ Saratoga Library

Posted on Tuesday, June 11, 2019 by Tina Drew

Crochet Coral Reef - June 18 @ Saratoga Library Join the Crochet Coral Reef project with Saratoga Library and West Valley College. 

It's Showtime at Your Library!

Posted on Monday, June 3, 2019 by Jeannie Takagi Hsu

It's Showtime at Your Library! Read. Discover. Learn.

Vote Now for Your Teens' Top Ten 2019

Posted on Tuesday, April 30, 2019 by Birgit Spring

Vote Now for Your Teens' Top Ten 2019 Let us know what your favorite books are! Voting will close July 31, 2019 - so don't miss out!

"Lot of Fun" Carnival at Saratoga Library This Saturday!!

Posted on Monday, April 29, 2019 by Tina Drew

Carnival fun for the entire family at Saratoga Library - Saturday, May 4th!!

Displaying results 1-10 (of 135)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10  >  >| 

Categories