Staff Posts

Andy Z Blasts into your Library this Fall!!

Posted on Thursday, September 7, 2017 by Tina Drew

Andy Z Blasts into your Library this Fall!! These exciting concerts by Andy Z, featuring fun interactive songs for kids ages 2-8 are just one example of the many free library events that help build early literacy skills in young children.

Eclipse Music

Posted on Wednesday, August 16, 2017 by R. L.

The soundtrack to your eclipse.

What is National Night Out?

Posted on Tuesday, August 8, 2017 by Nancy Macias

What is National Night Out? Bookmobile will participate in National Night Out events this August. Come visit us at these free and family friendly events!

NoveList K-8 Plus

Posted on Tuesday, June 27, 2017 by Jennifer Chang

NoveList K-8 Plus Finding the book that interests you couldn’t be easier with Novelist K-8 Plus!

Get Them While They're Hot!

Posted on Monday, June 26, 2017 by Catherine Arbogast

Hot Summer Movies for Families

It's Too Hot To Eat--So Drink Your Nutrients!

Posted on Monday, June 19, 2017 by Pat Oey

It's Too Hot To Eat--So Drink Your Nutrients! Do the hot temperatures have you down? Try these resources to refresh your energy!

Flavors By Design - Crafting the Cocktail

Posted on Friday, June 16, 2017 by Don Phillips

Flavors By Design - Crafting the Cocktail Great books and events related to the history and development of the cocktail.

Be your own travel guide!

Posted on Tuesday, June 13, 2017 by Pat Oey

Be your own travel guide! Check out these books for ideas of where to travel when!

Newsletter: Summer Fun at the Library

Posted on Thursday, June 1, 2017 by Jeannie Takagi Hsu

Newsletter: Summer Fun at the Library Design your best summer yet!

Reading by Design

Posted on Tuesday, May 30, 2017 by Jennifer Weeks

Reading by Design Join SCCLD's Summer Reading program Reading by Design - free fun program for all ages!

Displaying results 1-10 (of 80)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8  >  >| 

Categories