Members

Emily Lo Emily Lo, Council Member (Chair)
City of Saratoga
13777 Fruitvale Avenue
Saratoga, CA 95070
Phone: (408) 868-1200 (city)
Email: elo@saratoga.ca.us
Burton Craig Burton Craig, Council Member (Vice-Chair)
City of Monte Sereno
18041 Saratoga-Los Gatos Road
Monte Sereno, CA 95030
Phone: (408) 354-7635 (city)
Email: bcraig@cityofmontesereno.org
Jason Baker Jason Baker, Vice Mayor 
Campbell City Hall
70 N. First Street
Campbell, CA 95008
Phone: (408) 866-2100 (city)
Email: jasonb@cityofcampbell.com
Joe Simitian Joe Simitian, Supervisor
Board of Supervisors, District Five
70 West Hedding Street
San Jose, CA 95110
Phone: (408) 299-5050 (B)
Email: supervisor.simitian@bos.sccgov.org
Mike Wasserman Mike Wasserman, Supervisor
Board of Supervisors, District One
70 West Hedding Street
San Jose, CA 95110
Phone: (408) 299-5010 (B)
Email: mike.wasserman@bos.sccgov.org
Gilbert Wong Gilbert Wong, Council Member 
Cupertino City Hall
10300 Torre Avenue
Cupertino, CA 95014
Phone: (408) 777-3191 (city)
Email: gwong@cupertino.org
Dion Bracco Dion Bracco, Council Member
Gilroy City Hall
7351 Rosanna Street
Gilroy, CA 95020
Phone: (408) 846-0400 (city)
Email: dion.bracco@ci.gilroy.ca.us
Jean Mordo, Councilmember Jean Mordo, Council Member
City of Los Altos
1 North San Antonio Road
Los Altos, CA 94022
Phone: (650) 947-2700 (city)
Email: jmordo@losaltosca.gov
 
silhouette Courtenay C. Corrigan, Mayor
Los Altos Hills Town Hall
26379 Fremont Road
Los Altos Hills, CA 94022
Phone: (650) 941-7222 (city)
Email: cccorrigan@losaltoshills.ca.gov
Carmen Montano Carmen Montano, Vice Mayor
Milpitas City Hall
455 E. Calaveras Boulevard
Milpitas, CA 95035
Phone: (408) 942-2315 (city)
Email: cmontano@ci.milpitas.ca.gov
Steve Tate Steve Tate, Mayor
City of Morgan Hill
17555 Peak Avenue
Morgan Hill, CA 95037
Phone: (408) 779-7271 (city)
Email: stevetate@charter.net