ALL SCCLD locations will CLOSE early at 5:00 p.m. on Tuesday, December 24 and will be CLOSED Wednesday, December 25 for Christmas. See regular library hours. Read More


Mike Wasserman Mike Wasserman, Supervisor (Chair)
Board of Supervisors, District One
70 West Hedding Street
San Jose, CA 95110
Phone: (408) 299-5010 (B)
Courtenay Corrigan Courtenay C. Corrigan, Council Member (Vice Chair)
Los Altos Hills Town Hall
26379 Fremont Road
Los Altos Hills, CA 94022
Phone: (650) 941-7222 (city)
Joe Simitian Joe Simitian, Supervisor
Board of Supervisors, District Five
70 West Hedding Street
San Jose, CA 95110
Phone: (408) 299-5050 (B)
Rich Waterman Rich Waterman, Mayor
Campbell City Hall
70 N. First Street
Campbell, CA 95008
Phone: (408) 866-2100 (city)
Darcy Paul Darcy Paul, Council Member
Cupertino City Hall
10300 Torre Avenue
Cupertino, CA 95014
Phone: (408) 777-3195 (city)
Dion Bracco Dion Bracco, Council Member
Gilroy City Hall
7351 Rosanna Street
Gilroy, CA 95020
Phone: (408) 846-0400 (city)
Lynette Lee Eng Lynette Lee Eng, Mayor
City of Los Altos
1 North San Antonio Road
Los Altos, CA 94022
Phone: (650) 947-2720 (city)
Carmen Montano Carmen Montano, Council Member
Milpitas City Hall
455 E. Calaveras Boulevard
Milpitas, CA 95035
Phone: (408) 586-3024 (city)
Shawn Leuthold Shawn Leuthold, Council Member
City of Monte Sereno
18041 Saratoga-Los Gatos Road
Monte Sereno, CA 95030
Phone: (408) 924-0132 (city)
Rich Constantine Rich Constantine, Mayor
City of Morgan Hill
17555 Peak Avenue
Morgan Hill, CA 95037
Phone: (408) 779-7271 (city)
Rishi Kumar Rishi Kumar, Council Member
City of Saratoga
13777 Fruitvale Avenue
Saratoga, CA 95070
Phone: (408) 805-5993 (city)