Members

Mike Wasserman Mike Wasserman, Supervisor (Chair)
Board of Supervisors, District One
70 West Hedding Street
San Jose, CA 95110
Phone: (408) 299-5010 (B)
Email: mike.wasserman@bos.sccgov.org
Courtenay Corrigan Courtenay C. Corrigan, Council Member (Vice Chair)
Los Altos Hills Town Hall
26379 Fremont Road
Los Altos Hills, CA 94022
Phone: (650) 941-7222 (city)
Email: cccorrigan@losaltoshills.ca.gov
Joe Simitian Joe Simitian, Supervisor
Board of Supervisors, District Five
70 West Hedding Street
San Jose, CA 95110
Phone: (408) 299-5050 (B)
Email: supervisor.simitian@bos.sccgov.org
Rich Waterman Rich Waterman, Mayor
Campbell City Hall
70 N. First Street
Campbell, CA 95008
Phone: (408) 866-2100 (city)
Email: richw@cityofcampbell.com
Darcy Paul Darcy Paul, Council Member
Cupertino City Hall
10300 Torre Avenue
Cupertino, CA 95014
Phone: (408) 777-3195 (city)
Email: dpaul@cupertino.org
Dion Bracco Dion Bracco, Council Member
Gilroy City Hall
7351 Rosanna Street
Gilroy, CA 95020
Phone: (408) 846-0400 (city)
Email: dion.bracco@ci.gilroy.ca.us
Lynette Lee Eng Lynette Lee Eng, Mayor
City of Los Altos
1 North San Antonio Road
Los Altos, CA 94022
Phone: (650) 947-2720 (city)
Email: lleeeng@losaltosca.gov
Carmen Montano Carmen Montano, Council Member
Milpitas City Hall
455 E. Calaveras Boulevard
Milpitas, CA 95035
Phone: (408) 586-3024 (city)
Email: cmontano@ci.milpitas.ca.gov
Shawn Leuthold Shawn Leuthold, Council Member
City of Monte Sereno
18041 Saratoga-Los Gatos Road
Monte Sereno, CA 95030
Phone: (408) 924-0132 (city)
Email: sleuthold@cityofmontesereno.org
Rich Constantine Rich Constantine, Mayor
City of Morgan Hill
17555 Peak Avenue
Morgan Hill, CA 95037
Phone: (408) 779-7271 (city)
Email: rich.constantine@morganhill.ca.gov
Rishi Kumar Rishi Kumar, Council Member
City of Saratoga
13777 Fruitvale Avenue
Saratoga, CA 95070
Phone: (408) 805-5993 (city)
Email: rkumar@saratoga.ca.us