ALL SCCLD locations will be CLOSED Monday, February 19 for the Presidents' Day Holiday. See regular library hours and locations. Read More

Members

Mike Wasserman Mike Wasserman, Supervisor (Chair)
Board of Supervisors, District One
70 West Hedding Street
San Jose, CA 95110
Phone: (408) 299-5010 (B)
Email: mike.wasserman@bos.sccgov.org
Courtenay Corrigan Courtenay C. Corrigan, Council Member (Vice Chair)
Los Altos Hills Town Hall
26379 Fremont Road
Los Altos Hills, CA 94022
Phone: (650) 941-7222 (city)
Email: cccorrigan@losaltoshills.ca.gov
Joe Simitian Joe Simitian, Supervisor
Board of Supervisors, District Five
70 West Hedding Street
San Jose, CA 95110
Phone: (408) 299-5050 (B)
Email: supervisor.simitian@bos.sccgov.org
Rich Waterman Rich Waterman, Vice Mayor
Campbell City Hall
70 N. First Street
Campbell, CA 95008
Phone: (408) 866-2100 (city)
Email: richw@cityofcampbell.com
Steven Scharf Steven Scharf, Council Member
Cupertino City Hall
10300 Torre Avenue
Cupertino, CA 95014
Phone: (408) 777-3191 (city)
Email: sscharf@cupertino.org
Dion Bracco Dion Bracco, Mayor Pro Tempore
Gilroy City Hall
7351 Rosanna Street
Gilroy, CA 95020
Phone: (408) 846-0400 (city)
Email: dion.bracco@ci.gilroy.ca.us
Jean Mordo Jean Mordo, Mayor
City of Los Altos
1 North San Antonio Road
Los Altos, CA 94022
Phone: (650) 947-2700 (city)
Email: jmordo@losaltosca.gov
Garry Barbadillo Garry Barbadillo, Council Member
Milpitas City Hall
455 E. Calaveras Boulevard
Milpitas, CA 95035
Phone: (408) 586-3024 (city)
Email: gbarbadillo@ci.milpitas.ca.gov
Burton Craig Burton Craig, Mayor
City of Monte Sereno
18041 Saratoga-Los Gatos Road
Monte Sereno, CA 95030
Phone: (408) 354-7635 (city)
Email: bcraig@cityofmontesereno.org
Steve Tate Steve Tate, Mayor
City of Morgan Hill
17555 Peak Avenue
Morgan Hill, CA 95037
Phone: (408) 779-7271 (city)
Email: stevetate@charter.net
Emily Lo Emily Lo, Council Member
City of Saratoga
13777 Fruitvale Avenue
Saratoga, CA 95070
Phone: (408) 868-1200 (city)
Email: elo@saratoga.ca.us