ALL SCCLD locations will CLOSE early at 5:00 p.m. on Tuesday, December 24 and will be CLOSED Wednesday, December 25 for Christmas. See regular library hours. Read More

Management

Address: 1370 Dell Avenue, Campbell, CA 95008

Nancy-Howe-3.JPG
County Librarian
Nancy Howe  |  nhowe@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3001
Chris-Brown.JPG
Deputy County Librarian, Community Library Development
Chris Brown  cbrown@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3002
Jennifer-Weeks.JPG
Deputy County Librarian, Strategic Initiatives and Staff Development
Jennifer Weeks  |  jweeks@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3010
Diane-Roche.JPG
Director of County Library Communication and Marketing
Diane Roche  |  droche@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3080
Chuck-Griffen.JPG
Financial and Administrative Services Manager
Chuck Griffen  
|   cgriffen@sccl.org 
408-293-2326 ext. 3003
Cindy-Chow.JPG
Procurement Manager
Cindy Chow 
cchow@sccl.org 
408-293-2326 ext. 3067
Sanjeev-Singla.JPG
Information Systems Manager
Sanjeev Singla
  |  ssingla@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3051
Steve Fitzgerald
Library Services Manager, Literacy and Learning
Stephen Fitzgeraldsfitzgerald@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3036
Allison-Lew.JPG
Library Services Manager, Public Technology, Virtual Library, & Cataloging
Allison Lew  |  alew@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3012
Gail-Mason.JPG
Library Services Manager, Materials and Programs
Gail Mason  gmason@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3020
Dawn-Valentine.JPG
Circulation Systems Supervisor
Dawn Valentine 
dvalentine@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3031
 
Jeremiah-George.JPG
Facilities Manager
Jeremiah George |  jgeorge@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3092