All SCCLD locations will be CLOSED on Monday, February 20 for Presidents' Day. See regular library hours and locations. Read More
Online access to Rosetta Stone is temporarily unavailable from home; however, access is available via computers inside the libraries.  Access to Rosetta Stone Online from home computers will be restored soon. Read More

Management

Address: 1370 Dell Avenue, Campbell, CA 95008

Photo of Nancy Howe
 

County Librarian
Nancy Howe  |  nhowe@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3001
Photo of Chris Brown
Deputy County Librarian, Community Library Development
Chris Brown cbrown@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3002
Photo placeholder
Director of County Library Communication and Marketing
 
Photo of Chuck Griffen
Financial and Administrative Services Manager
Chuck Griffen  
|   cgriffen@sccl.org 
408-293-2326 ext. 3003
Christi Berger
Procurement Manager
Christi Berger  
|   cberger@sccl.org 
408-293-2326 ext. 3067
Photo of Sanjeev Singla
Information Systems Manager
Sanjeev Singla
  |  ssingla@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3051

 

Photo of Gail Mason
Library Services Manager, Adult and Teen Services
Gail Mason gmason@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3020

 

Photo of Jennifer Weeks
Library Services Manager, Children's Services
Jennifer Weeks
  |  jweeks@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3010

 

No photo available
Library Services Manager, Public Technology
Allison Lew | alew@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3012
Photo of Dawn Valentine
Circulation Systems Supervisor
Dawn Valentine
 | dvalentine@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3031
 
No photo available
Administrative Support Officer
Ernesto Figueroa  | efigueroa@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3092