Branch Photo


PlaneTree Health Information Center

(2nd floor behind the elevator)
10800 Torre Ave.
Cupertino, CA 95014-3254


MondayClosed
Tuesday4pm - 8pm
Wednesday10am - 2pm
Thursday2pm - 6pm
Friday2pm - 6pm
Saturday2pm - 6pm
SundayClosed
Holidays & Closures

Phone:(408) 446-1677 ext. 3350

Contact:
Email PlaneTree for assistance
Visit PlaneTree’s Website

The Affordable Care Act

Starting October 1, 2013, Covered California will begin open enrollment. Coverage starts January 1, 2014. The Covered California website, CoveredCA.com will be the primary tool for delivering information to Californians about their health coverage options. Check out our new resource page for a comprehensive overview.

 

Upcoming Library Events:

Overview of the Affordable Care Act
Attend this program to learn about your healthcare insurance options, and how to apply for coverage.

Cupertino Library:

  • Mon, Oct 21, 6-8 p.m.
  • Mon, Oct 28, 6-8 p.m.
    Presenter: Asian Law Alliance and Community Health Partners
     
  • Mon, Dec 16, 6-8 p.m.
    Presenter: Community Health Partnership

Campbell Library:

  • Thur, Dec 12, 10-12 p.m.
    Presenter: Community Health Partnership

Gilroy Library:

  • Wed, Oct 23, 6-8 p.m.
  • Thurs, Nov 7, 6-8 p.m.
    Presenter:  Gardner Family Health Network
     
  • Tue, Dec 10, 6-8 p.m.
    Presenter: Community Health Partnership

Los Altos Library:

  • Fri, Oct 25, 3-5 p.m.
    Presenter: Community Health Partnership

Milpitas Library:

  • Wed, Oct 16, 7-8:30 p.m.
  • Mon, Oct 28, 7-8:30 p.m.
    Presenter: Filipino Youth Coalition and Community Health Partnership
  • Mon, Nov 4, 7-9 p.m.
    Presenter: Community Health Partnership

Morgan Hill Library:

  • Wed, Oct 16, 6-8 p.m.
    Presenter:  Gardner Family Health Network
     
  • Wed, Dec 18, 7-9 p.m.
    Presenter: Community Health Partnership

 

What the Heath Care Act Means for Your Small Business
Attend this program to learn about healthcare insurance options for Small Businesses, and how to apply for coverage.

Cupertino Library

  • Mon, Nov 25, 6-8 p.m.
  • Mon. Dec 2, 6-8 p.m.
    Presenter: Small Business Majority

Campbell Library

  • Mon, Nov 18, 3-5 p.m.
  • Tue, Nov 26, 6-8 p.m.
  • Fri, Dec 6, 3-5 p.m.
    Presenter: Small Business Majority

Gilroy Library

  • Wed, Dec 4, 6-8 p.m.
    Presenter: Small Business Majority

Milpitas Library

  • Wed, Nov 6, 7-9 p.m.
  • Wed, Dec 11, 7-9 p.m.
    Presenter: Small Business Majority

Morgan Hill Library

  • Wed, Nov 27, 7-9 p.m.
  • Wed, Dec 11, 7-9 p.m.
    Presenter: Small Business Majority

Comments

Covered California Library Week (Dec. 2-8)

Covered California will hold a Library Week between Dec.2 and Dec. 8. Please advertise the information to the public. Thanks.

Haining Wei
Covered California Certified Insurance Agent

Read!