Branch Photo

Saratoga Library

13650 Saratoga Avenue
Saratoga, CA 95070-5099

Monday1pm - 9pm
Tuesday1pm - 9pm
Wednesday10am - 6pm
Thursday10am - 6pm
Friday10am - 6pm
Saturday10am - 6pm
Sunday1pm - 5pm
Holidays & Closures

Phone:(408) 867-6126

Ask us

Congratulations to our 2012 Battle of the Books winners!

CTeam APCC photoongratulations to Team APCC! Team APCC members include Christine Cheng, Pauline Lu, Caitlyn Leong, and Ariel Wang.  Team APCC won $100 in Visa gift cards.



Team Drastic Dragons were the runners-up:  Jeffrey Li, Timothy Poon, Garrick Su, and Jonathan Ho.  The runners-up won $10 AMC Theater gift cards for each team member

Team Drastic Dragons