Holidays & Closures

 

2014

January 1 Wednesday New Year's Day Closed
January 20 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Closed
February 17 Monday Presidents Day Closed
March 31 Monday Cesar Chavez Day Closed
April 20 Sunday  Easter Closed
May 26 Monday Memorial Day Closed
July 4 Friday Independence Day Closed
September 1 Monday Labor Day Closed
October 13 Monday Columbus Day Closed
November 11 Tuesday Veterans Day  Closed
November 27 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Closed
November 28 Friday Day after Thanksgiving Day Closed
December 24 Wednesday Christmas Eve Closed at 5:00 p.m.
December 25 Thursday Christmas Day Closed
December 31 Wednesday New Year's Eve Closed at 5:00 p.m.
Note: Some libraries are not regularly open seven days a week. For specific hours and locations, please click here.

 

Read!