All SCCLD locations will be CLOSED Monday, May 30th for Memorial DayRegular hours & library locations.  Read More

Holidays & Closures


2016

January 1 Friday New Year's Day Closed
January 18 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Closed
February 15 Monday Presidents Day Closed
March 27 Sunday Easter Closed
March 31 Thursday Cesar Chavez Day Closed
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Closed
July 4 Monday Independence Day  Closed
September 5 Monday Labor Day Closed
October 10 Monday Columbus Day Closed
November 11 Friday Veterans Day  Closed
November 24 Thursday Thanksgiving Day Closed
November 25 Friday Day after Thanksgiving Day Closed
December 24 Saturday Christmas Eve Close at 5:00 p.m.
December 25 Sunday Christmas Day Closed
December 26 Monday Christmas Day (observed) Closed
December 31 Saturday New Year's Eve Close  at 5:00 p.m.

Note: Some libraries are not regularly open seven days a week. For specific hours and locations, please click here.