Baby's First Library Card

Posted on Tuesday, October 29, 2013 by LoraLibrarian

. . . more »

Covered California

Posted on Wednesday, September 11, 2013 by LoraLibrarian

Covered California Logo Library Events . . . more »

The Affordable Care Act: Library Resources

Posted on Wednesday, September 11, 2013 by LoraLibrarian

Book cover for A New Era in U.S. Health Care . . . more >> . . . more »

Best of the Web

Posted on Friday, March 22, 2013 by LoraLibrarian

Also check out our Best of the Web page which features websites gathered and vetted by librarians. more>> . . . more »

Free Tax Prep Help at the Library

Posted on Friday, January 25, 2013 by LoraLibrarian

View RSS feed . . . more »

A Million Thanks! Write A Letter To Our Troops

Posted on Friday, December 21, 2012 by LoraLibrarian

image of name tag with the words 'a million thanks' . . . more »

Renewing Your Library Card

Posted on Friday, December 7, 2012 by LoraLibrarian

Residents are currently being asked to provide written verification of their current address in order to renew their cards. For questions about renewing your card, please contact us. . . . more »

Upcoming eReader Events

Posted on Thursday, December 6, 2012 by LoraLibrarian

View RSS feed . . . more »

@ Your Service: Personal E-Reader Tutorial Assistance at Cupertino Library

Posted on Wednesday, November 28, 2012 by LoraLibrarian

Image of eReaders . . . more »

Upcoming Library Programs on Election

Posted on Friday, September 14, 2012 by LoraLibrarian

View RSS feed . . . more »

Teen Contests

Posted on Friday, July 20, 2012 by LoraLibrarian