Management

Address: 1370 Dell Avenue, Campbell, CA 95008

Photo of Nancy Howe
 

County Librarian
Nancy Howe  |  nhowe@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3001

Deputy County Librarian, Community Libraries
Vacant |  
408-293-2326 ext. 3080
Photo of Carol Frost
Deputy County Librarian, Information Technology and Collection Development
Carol Frost  |  cfrost@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3080
Photo of Chuck Griffen
Financial and Administrative Services Manager
Chuck Griffen  
|   cgriffen@sccl.org 
408-293-2326 ext. 3003
Photo of Sanjeev Singla
Information Systems Manager
Sanjeev Singla
  |  ssingla@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3051

 

Photo of Mark Fink
Services Manager, Outreach and Public Awareness
Mark Fink  |  mfink@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3010

 

Photo of Gail Mason
Services Manager, Collection Development and Reading Services
Gail Mason gmason@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3020

 


Virtual Library Manager
Vacant | 
408-293-2326 ext. 3012
 
Photo of Dawn Valentine
Circulation Systems Supervisor
Dawn Valentine
 | dvalentine@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3031
 
Photo of Sharon Rodriguez
Administrative Services Officer, Vendor Accounts
Sharon Rodriguez | srodriguez@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3092

 

Photo of Christi Berger
Procurement Manager
Christi Berger | cberger@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3067