Management

Administration

Address: 1370 Dell Avenue, Campbell, CA 95008

 

Photo of Nancy HoweCounty Librarian
Nancy Howe  |  nhowe@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3001

 

 

 

 

Photo of Derek WolfgramDeputy County Librarian, Community Libraries
Derek Wolfgram  |  dwolfgram@sccl.org 
408-293-2326 ext. 3002

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photo of Carol FrostDeputy County Librarian, Information Technology and Collection Development
Carol Frost  |  cfrost@sccl.org

408-293-2326 ext. 3080

 

 

 

 

Photo of Chuck Griffen Financial and Administrative Services Manager
Chuck Griffen 
|   cgriffen@sccl.org 
408-293-2326 ext. 3003

 

 

 

 

 

Photo of Sanjeev SinglaInformation Systems Manager
Sanjeev Singla
  |  ssingla@sccl.org

408-293-2326 ext. 3051

 

 

 

 

 

Photo of Mark FinkServices Manager, Outreach and Public Awareness
Mark Fink  |  mfink@sccl.org

408-293-2326 ext. 3010

 

 

 

 

 

Photo of Gail MasonServices Manager, Collection Development and Reading Services
Gail Mason gmason@sccl.org

408-293-2326 ext. 3020

 

 

 

 

Photo of Megan WongVirtual Library Manager
Megan Wong | mwong@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3012

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photo of Dawn ValentineCirculation Systems Supervisor
Dawn Valentine
| dvalentine@sccl.org

408-293-2326 ext. 3031

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photo of Sharon RodriguezAdministrative Services Officer, Vendor Accounts
Sharon Rodriguez | srodriguez@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3092

 

 

 

 

 

 

Photo of Christi BergerProcurement Manager

Christi Berger | cberger@sccl.org
408-293-2326 ext. 3067

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Read!